Staff Directory

 

Rod Bolden Operations Manager roderick.bolden@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3939
Michael Edwards Director michael.edwards@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3562
Dustin Hamilton Facilities Technician dustin.hamilton@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.7226
Jonathan Hart Asst. Director, Facilities jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3987
Dan Hazlett Asst. Director, Competitive Sports dan.hazlett@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.4942
Perry Kchao Asst. Director, Finance & Business perry.kchao@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.6771
David Knobbe Asst. Director, Outdoor Recreation david.knobbe@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.6267
Walter Kolis Asst. Director, Member Services walter.kolis@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.7163
Megan Lee Admin. Asst., Business & Facilities megan.lee@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.2511
Matt Marcus Outdoor Recreation Coordinator matthew.marcus@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.1374
Kayla McCown Admin. Asst., Aquatics & Member Services kayla.mccown@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2420
Kate O'Neill Asst. Director, Marketing and Communications kate.oneill@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.7268
Nyssa Owen Facilities Coordinator nyssa.owen@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2421
Nate Randall Aquatics Coordinator nathan.randall@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8145
Kelli Rockwell Competitive Sports Coordinator kelli.rockwell@gatech.edu 404.894.8837
Nancy Romero Admin. Asst., Healthy Lifestyle Programs nancy.romero@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2727
Elisha Smith GIT FIT Coordinator elisha.smith@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.1651
Jennifer Sternecker Aquatics Operations Manager jennifer.sternecker@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8834
Christie Stewart Associate Director, Healthy Lifestyle Programs christie.stewart@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.3107
Dave Williams Associate Director, Aquatics & Member Services david.williams@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8825
John Zwirblis Computer Services Specialist john.zwirblis@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.6769
Jennifer Pecoraro Member Services Coordinator jennifer.pecoraro@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.1616

 




tweet faceb