Staff

 

CRC Staff

Rod Bolden Operations Manager roderick.bolden@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3939
Victoria Chihane Admin. Asst., Member Services & Business victoria.chihane@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.2511
Michael Edwards Director michael.edwards@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3562
Flo Gotham Member Services Coordinator florence.gotham@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.1616
Dustin Hamilton Facilities Technician dustin.hamilton@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.7226
Jonathan Hart Asst. Director, Facilities jonathan.hart@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.3987
Dan Hazlett Asst. Director, Intramurals & Sport Clubs dan.hazlett@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.4942
Dru Jenkins Intramural Coordinator dru.jenkins@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8837
Perry Kchao Asst. Director, Finance & Business perry.kchao@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.6771
David Knobbe Asst. Director, Outdoor Recreation david.knobbe@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.6267
Walter Kolis Asst. Director Member Services walter.kolis@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.7163
Ken Lovic Sport Club Coordinator ken.lovic@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8838
Matt Marcus Outdoor Recreation Coodinator matthew.marcus@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.1374
Kate O'Neill Marketing kate.oneill@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.7268
Nyssa Owen Facilities Coordinator nyssa.owen@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2421
Nate Randall Aquatics Coordinator nathan.randall@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8145
Nancy Romero Admin. Asst., Healthy Lifestyle Programs nancy.romero@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2727
Brenda Sanders Admin. Asst., Aquatics & Facilities brenda.sanders@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.2420
Elisha Smith GIT FIT Coordinator elisha.smith@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.1651
Jennifer Sternecker Aquatics Operations Manager jennifer.sternecker@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8834
Christie Stewart Associate Director, Healthy Lifestyle Programs christie.stewart@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.3107
Dave Williams Associate Director, Aquatics & Member Services david.williams@crc.gatech.edu 404.894.8825
John Zwirblis Computer Services Specialist john.zwirblis@crc.gatech.edu 404.385.6769

 






tweet faceb