Sport Clubs

Sports Clubs are a great way to stay active and meet people on campus. 40 sports compete in intercollegiate leagues, all of which are led by student leaders. These student leaders provide a fun and competitive atmosphere for Georgia Tech students to find community, try new sports, and continue playing sports that they love. To begin your involvement, contact the sports club you are interested in for more information.

Airsoft

Contact: Troy Zhao

Email: tzhao@gatech.edu

Archery

Contact: Nicholas Zhao

Email: nicholas.zhao@gatech.edu

Badminton

Contact: Claire Cheng

Email: badminton@lists.gatch.edu

Ballroom Dancing

Contact: Blake Daniels 

Email: bsdaniels@gatech.edu

Baseball

Contact: Luke Bumgardner

Email: lukebumgardner@gatech.edu

Barbell Club

Contact: Matthew Lattime

Email: barbellgt@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Contact: Brandon Lacefield

Email: blacefield44@gatech.edu

Women's Basketball

Contact: Kate Delaney

Email: gtwcball@gmail.com

Climbing

Contact: Andrew Brinson

Email: gtclimbingclub@gmail.com

 

Crew

Contact: Galvin Brady

Email: president@gtcrew.com

 

Cycling

Contact: Gloria (Perrin) Clavijo

Email: gclavijo3@gatech.edu

Equestrian

Contact: Quinn Larimer

Email: qlarimer3@gatech.edu

Fencing

Contact: Arthur Lim

Email: YJFencing@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Contact: Akhilash Aji

Email: akhiaji@gatech.edu

Golf

Contact: Sam Lehman

Email: dlehman6@gatech.edu 

Gymnastics

Contact: Devon Edwards

Email: gtgymnasticsclub@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Contact: Caleb Rudnicki

Email: crudnicki@gatech.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Contact: Chris O'Brien

Email: obrienchristopher4@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Contact: Lindsay Burton

Email: gtwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

Sport Parachute

Contact: Krista Hill

Email: gatechspc@gmail.com

Qurbani

Contact: Amrit Bhatia

Email: abhatia47@gatech.edu

Roller Hockey

Contact: Brendan Jones

Email: brendanjones@gatech.edu

Men's Rugby

Contact: Bryan Wijaya

Email: wijaya@gatechrugby.com

Women's Rugby

Contact: Sarah Violante

Email: president@gtwrfc.org

Runnin' Wreck

Contact: Bobby Guild

Email: gtrunninwreck@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Contact: Reed Blevins

Email: rblevins7@gatech.edu

Women's Soccer

Contact: Carlin Zaprowski

Email: gtwomenssoccer10@gmail.com

Squash

Contact: Yash Lunagaria

Email: yashlunagaria@gatech.edu 

Sailing

Contact: Wheeler Sutton

Email: gtsailingexec@googlegroups.com

Swimming

Contact: Makenna Laffey

Email: president.gtsc@gmail.com

Table Tennis

Contact: Jonathan Lian

Email: jlian@gatech.edu

Tennis

Contact: Jonathan He

Email: techtennisclub@gmail.com

Triathlon

Contact: Elizabeth Spiers

Email: spiers@gatech.edu

Men's Ultimate Frisbee

Contact: Conor Brownell 

Email: cbrownell24@gmail.com

Women's Ultimate Frisbee

Contact: Danae Argyropoulou

Email: gt.womensultimate@gmail.com

Men's Volleyball

Contact: Elijah Bailey

Email: ebailey38@gatech.edu

Women's Volleyball

Contact: Ashley Stroup

Email: gtwcvball@gmail.com

Waterski/Wakeboard

Contact: Victoria Joh

Email: vjoh3@gatech.edu

Men's Water Polo

Contact: Dylan Steinfeld

Email: dylan.steinfeld@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo

Contact: Alexandra Crowley

Email: acrowley6@gatech.edu

Wrestling

Contact: Pedram Samipour

Email: psamipour@gatech.edu